Bookmark on Delicious Tweet Share on Reddit Digg This! StumbleUpon flickr


92489.jpg

Dimensions: 864 x 1296

Views: 6924

Filesize: 233kb
Beautiful grey eyes, very hot body, succulent looking cock, wanna suck every ounce of juice out of him




Photo Details: "gay teens and twinks" by rio - Posted Date: Thu January 30, 2014 - Rating: ********* 9.35

7acde1.jpg

Dimensions: 416 x 640

Views: 3781

Filesize: 51kb
Love to watch that belly flex as he throat fucks me and cum's down my throat




Photo Details: "teens and twinks" by rio - Posted Date: Wed July 2, 2014 - Rating: ********** 9.50

12erf.jpg

Dimensions: 667 x 1017

Views: 4041

Filesize: 101kb
He can slide that in down to them full boy nuts




Photo Details: "teens and twinks action" by rio - Posted Date: Tue August 26, 2014 - Rating: ********* 9.40

NOAH_SWEET.jpg

Dimensions: 1131 x 1304

Views: 798

Filesize: 255kb
qt




Photo Details: "NOAH_SWEET" by KARL - Posted Date: Fri May 24, 2019 - Rating: ********** 9.50

GLEB_FUCK_LENNY.jpg

Dimensions: 1194 x 980

Views: 646

Filesize: 407kb
provocative




Photo Details: "GLEB_FUCK_LENNY" by KARL - Posted Date: Fri May 24, 2019 - Rating: ********** 10.00

twink-adventures-sc-2-02.jpg

Dimensions: 1067 x 1600

Views: 551

Filesize: 980kb
Love to run my lips all over him and swallow his load




Photo Details: "Twink Adventures, Sc.2 at www.Staxus.com" by admin - Posted Date: Sat May 25, 2019 - Rating: ********** 10.00

015bareback_fuck_of_Taylor_Maso.jpg

Dimensions: 1667 x 2500

Views: 1715

Filesize: 299kb
mmm would definitely suck bottom boy's beautiful uncut cock while he takes cock from his friend




Photo Details: "Lucas Drake and Taylor Mason at www.BoyFun.com" by admin - Posted Date: Fri April 5, 2019 - Rating: ******* 7.00

525b5caec84803c30b7b5328c053634d.jpg

Dimensions: 499 x 750

Views: 4407

Filesize: 78kb
Think I swallowed him in high school once




Photo Details: "525b5caec84803c30b7b5328c053634d" by Timo - Posted Date: Sat December 20, 2014 - Rating: ********** 10.00

unruly-hhh047.jpg

Dimensions: 691 x 405

Views: 2078

Filesize: 128kb
noting more arousing than a mouthful of warm boy cream




Photo Details: "unruly-hhh047" by Timo - Posted Date: Sat December 20, 2014 - Rating: ********** 10.00

IMG_1148.jpg

Dimensions: 599 x 900

Views: 5321

Filesize: 109kb
Reminds me of a guy I blew a few times




Photo Details: "Stas @ TwinkMix.com" by webrut - Posted Date: Sat February 2, 2013 - Rating: ********** 9.67